Ariana Grande and Doja Cat new music ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ out and fans are obsessing over it!

Doja Cat and Ariana Grande new song 'I don't do drugs' out now

Kiss Me More artist Doja Cat dropped her third album Planet Her today, also featuring some of the renowned artists of all times, which includes Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Young Thug, JID, and SZA. Fans are already obsessing over ‘I Don’t Do Drugs‘ ft. the Position artist.

In addition the album, Doja Cat also released the music video for ‘You Right’ featuring our favourite ‘The Weeknd‘. Doja Cat had previously collaborated with Ariana Grande for songs like ‘Motive‘ and ‘34+35‘ Remix.

Ariana Grande took to her social media to share the release of her new song, ‘I don’t do drugs’, with Doja Cat and to show gratitude to Kiss Me More artist, for inviting her to be part of the project.

Read now: Ariana Grande Breaks The Internet: Her Post Becomes The Fastest Post On Instagram To Receive 10 Million Likes

She wrote in the caption, “Planet Her out now @dojacat ! thank you for inviting me to be a part and congratulations on a brilliant body of work 🪐

Check out her post here:

Ariana Grande and Doja Cat ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’

We’re actually stoned and obsessed with the new song I Don’t Do Drugs of two powerful and renowned women, Ariana Grande and Doja Cat. The 25-year-old rapper dropped her third studio album ‘Planet Her’ today, i.e. on Friday, which is a 14 track album.

Read now: Ariana Grande is joined by Doja Cat and Meghan Thee Stallion for 34+35 Remix Music Video

The 14 track album of Doja Cat includes the following songs :

  1. Women
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (ft. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need to Know
  6. I Don’t do Drugs (ft. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love to Dream
  8. You Right
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (Ft. JID)
  11. Ain’t Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (ft. SZA)

Listen to Doja Cat and Ariana Grande’s I don’t do drugs here:

Listen and vibe on the new song ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ on Spotify.

Fans reaction to the new song of Doja Cat featuring Ariana Grande

Fans and admirers of both the artists can’t get over the new song ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ of Doja Cat and Ariana Grande. They’re in awe with another collaboration of Doja Cat and Ariana Grande, after featuring together in the hit songs like ‘Motive’ and ’34+35′ Remix.

Here are some of the reactions from the users. “NEXT #1 HIT WE SEE IT”, “WE ARE SO OBSESSED”, “PLS DO MORE COLLABS I LOVE YOU GUYS”, “
IT’S AMAZING, two powerful women !! <3″

Stay tuned with us for more exciting and trending updates!

Also read: Doja Cat collabs with SZA: Shares Video for New Song “Kiss Me More” on April 9, Check it out

Scroll to Top