“It’s so DAMN good” Fans are drooling over Olivia Rodrigo’s recently released ‘Good 4 u’. Check out the music video and the full list of her album ‘SOUR’.

Olivia Rodrigo's 'Good 4 u' from her upcoming album 'SOUR' is out.

Olivia Rodrigo has released a new song ‘Good 4 u’ from her album ‘SOUR‘ today, i.e. on May 14th, 2021, with a video directed by Petra Collins, which has already crossed 3 million views on YouTube. ‘Good 4 u’ is Olivia’s 3rd single from her upcoming album ‘SOUR’, followed by the big hits, ‘Drivers License’ and ‘Deja Vu’.

Olivia is also all set to perform “Good 4 U” during her musical guest slot on Saturday Night Live this weekend. The episode will be hosted by Keegan-Michael Key. Yay! Could we BE anymore excited about this? This article will provide you with everything you need to know about her upcoming album ‘SOUR’ and also check out the music video of ‘Good 4 u’ here!

Olivia Rodrigo: ‘Good 4 u’

good 4 u‘ is Olivia Rodrigo’s 3rd single from her upcoming album ‘SOUR’, followed by her break-out single, ‘Drivers License‘ and ‘Deja Vu‘, which remained at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, for 8 weeks. In the video, Olivia Rodrigo can be seen playing the role of a high school cheerleader out for revenge. The video of ‘Good 4 u’ from Olivia’s upcoming album is directed by Peter Collins.

Enjoy the music video of Olivia Rodrigo’s recently released song here:

The video, released today, i.e. May 14th, 2021, has already crossed 3 million views, with more than 650k likes. “I like how we all collectively agree that Olivia isn’t a one hit wonder. She’s here to stay for a looong time”, “can we talk about how she’s had not 1, not 2, but 3 INCREDIBLE DEBUT SINGLES??? ARE YOU KIDDING?? THIS IS REVOLUTIONARY”, comments dropped by viewers under her song.

Olivia’s upcoming album SOUR is the 11-track project

Olivia Rodrigo’s upcoming album SOUR is the 11-track project, which also includes her debut single ‘Drivers License’, which remained at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, for 8 weeks. The 11-track project also includes her follow-up single ‘Deja Vu’, which also remained on No. 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week (chart dated April 17). 

With this, the 18-year-old Olivia Rodrigo becomes the first artist to debut both of her first two proper singles in the Top 10 on the Hot 100.

11-track list of SOUR by Olivia Rodrigo

1. Brutal

2. Traitor

3. Drivers License

4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back

5. Deja Vu

6. Good 4 U

7. Enough For You

8. Happier

9. Jealousy, Jealousy

10. Favourite Crime

11. Hope Ur Ok

SOUR will be out on May 21, via Geffen. This looks super exciting and we can’t wait for Olivia’s new album to release on May 21, this year. Fans expressed their elation and excitement by dropping comments in the comment section of Olivia’s post. Some said, “I cannot wait”, while others said, “iconic ”

Well, we definitely cannot wait for this one! Are you also excited for Olivia upcoming album SOUR?

Also read: Olivia Rodrigo announced the release date of her new album SOUR with this breath-taking picture! Check out the details about her upcoming album here.

Scroll to Top